• Online workshops with Maya

    Dear ones, Over the past year, Maya has conducted a series of online workshops on the most relevant topics. These workshops are a good support for the practitioners of all lineages and experience. The online workshop recordings are available on our website! Russian language only! Workshop TOPICS: “Inner balance” “Harmonization of natural cycles” “Harmonization of […]

    Continue reading
  • The annual retreat for men and women “Sacred sexuality”

    This time, the annual retreat for men and women “Sacred sexuality” has been held on the Baltic sea coast. Many participants in the first days of the workshop faced an internal tension and Ego resistance. The simplicity and softness of the master’s practices and methods of work became a revelation for those who had certain […]

    Continue reading
  • Maya’s schedule of the workshops in 2020

    Dears, We are happy to anounce that Maya’s schedule of the workshops which will be held in autumn in Russia and Online has been expanded: Moscow 2 October – «Workshop Mandala dance» 3 October – «Purpose of life» Saint-Peterburg 15-20 October – «Mandala dance workshop, 3 level» Svetlogorsk 28 October – 1 November – «Sacred […]

    Continue reading
  • Every year we gather together in Bali at the workshop “ Sacred wisdom. Priestess”

    Dears, Every year we gather together in Bali at the workshop “ Sacred wisdom. Priestess”, to explore our Higher potential and sacred space within us and without. For some participants, this meeting has already become a tradition. This workshop is unique as each time Maya transmits practices that are necessary and most harmonious for the […]

    Continue reading
  • A very beautiful and deep workshop “Sacred sensuality” was held in Bali

    A very beautiful and deep workshop “Sacred sensuality” was held on the shore of the gentle sea in Northern Bali. All participants have experieneced a great transformation and healing on a deep level. Through practices that uncover different layers of the soul memory, we were working with a painful experience gently, in a supportive, loving […]

    Continue reading

• Все онлайн-семинары Майи в записи

    Дорогие, За прошедший год Майя провела серию онлайн-семинаров по наиболее актуальным темам. Эти семинары могут стать поддержкой, как дополнительно к основным семинарам и ретритам, так и при невозможности в данное время посещать семинары в формате живого участия.   Эти онлайн-семинары доступны в записи!   ТЕМЫ СЕМИНАРОВ:   «Внутренний баланс» «Гармонизация природных циклов» «Гармонизация женской и мужской […]

    Подробнее
  • Ретрит “Сакральная сексуальность” состоялся в Светлогорске

    В этот раз на берегу Балтийского моря прошел ежегодный ретрит для мужчин и женщин «Сакральная сексуальность». ⠀ Многие участники в первые дни семинара столкнулись с внутренним напряжением и сопротивлением своего Эго. Простота и мягкость практик и методов работы мастера стала откровением для многих, у кого были определенные ожидания и сравнение с предыдущим опытом. ⠀ Исследование […]

    Подробнее
  • Обновление расписания семинаров и онлайн-встреч с Майей в 2020

    Дорогие,   Обновленное и расширенное расписание семинаров и онлайн-встреч с Майей в 2020! В октябре-декабре Майя проведет несколько семинаров в формате живого участия в Светлогорске, Москве и Санкт-Петербурге, а также встречи в формате Онлайн. Москва 2 октября – «Мастер-класс по Танцу Мандала» 3 октября – «Путь души. Истинные желания и предназначение» Санкт-Петербург 15-20 октября – […]

    Подробнее
  • Для некоторых участников эта встреча уже становится традиционной. Семинар “Жрица” на Бали. 

    На Бали состоялся наш ежегодный семинар Сакральная мудрость «Жрица» Для некоторых участниц эта встреча уже становится традиционной. Этот семинар отличается тем, что Майя каждый раз передаёт практики, которые необходимы и наиболее гармоничны в данное время, с учетом происходящих на Земле циклов и событий. Женщины и мужчины получили передачу очень ценных практик от мастера, как для […]

    Подробнее
  • На Бали завершился наш семинар «Сакральная чувственность»

    Очень красивый и глубокий семинар «Сакральная чувственность» состоялся на берегу ласкового моря на севере Бали. Со всеми участниками произошли большие трансформации и исцеление на глубоком уровне. Через практики, поднимающие разные слои памяти души, мы исцеляли тяжелый опыт мягко, в поддерживающем, любящем пространстве и наиболее гармоничным путём. Светящиеся глаза и улыбки говорят лучше любых слов! Мы […]

    Подробнее