If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

  • mind and body retreat, mind body soul retreat, mind body retreat, mind body and soul retreats, mind body spirit retreat, body positive retreat, body and mind retreat, body positive yoga retreat, body groove retreats, fab body retreat, mind body melanin health and wellness retreat чувственность

    Retreat “Sacred Sensuality”

    This workshop is a journey to ourselves, our sexuality, subtlety, sensuality. In this journey we will go in a deeper meeting with our body, exploring its nature, its sensuality, how the energy moves inside our body, how sexuality and receptivity are born.

  • чувственности

    Unfolding the sexuality

    We will uncover and explore our sexuality, recalling its original innocence. We will enter into the enjoyment of life, accepting our body, dancing and celebrating.

  • энергия

    Life as a Great Dance

    This workshop aims to open our capacity to dance through a form and a flow, to open up our body to the rhythms of celebration and enjoyment, manifesting our nature through the dance. This is a new workshop for men and women, for any level of practitioners.

  • Basic Seminars

    Nature of life

    This workshop is aimed at opening, healing and conscious living of our power and connection with Mother Earth. When we accept the Earth as our Mother, we can accept the nourishment and the support it gives us and the gift of life that we have.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

  • mind and body retreat, mind body soul retreat, mind body retreat, mind body and soul retreats, mind body spirit retreat, body positive retreat, body and mind retreat, body positive yoga retreat, body groove retreats, fab body retreat, mind body melanin health and wellness retreat чувственность

    Сакральная чувственность

    Этот семинар – это путешествие к себе, своей сексуальности, тонкости, чувственности. В этом путешествии мы пройдем к более глубокой встрече со своим телом. Мы будем исследовать его природу, его чувственность, как движется энергия в нашем теле, как рождается сексуальность и восприимчивость.

  • with the world

    Раскрытие сексуальности

    Мы будем раскрывать и исследовать свою сексуальность, вспоминая ее изначальную невинность. Мы будем входить в наслаждение жизнью, принимая наше тело, танцуя и празднуя.

  • уровне

    Природа любви

    В пространстве этого семинара мы будем соединяться с состоянием любви, качествами осознанной любви, исследовать ее глубокие грани. Этот семинар для всех мужчин и женщин, не зависимо от уровня практики и подготовки.

  • workshop is

    Предназначение

    Мы распознаем кто мы есть, когда слышим свою Душу и сердце из своего состояния, и из этого понимания приходит ясность о нашем пути. Это 2-х дневный насыщенный семинар. Будут переданы настройки и медитации, которые будут в дальнейшем помогать вам на пути предназначения.

  • your abundance

    Изобилие и реализация в жизни

    На этом семинаре мы будем открывать все неверные установки и верования ума, связанные с изобилием и социальной реализацией. Учиться настраивать свой ум, свое сознание и действия на поток изобилия постоянно. Этот семинар для всех мужчин и женщин.