If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

  • Advanced seminars

    The return to ourselves. Workshop to work with mind programs.

      This is an intense workshop which affects all levels of our interaction with structures and systems in life which are formed in egregors. It qualitatively changes our lives in all senses. In the space of this workshop we will go into the study of mind programs, attitudes, beliefs, scenarios

  • mayamandala-zhritsa Advanced seminars

    Sacred Wisdom (Priestess)

    We invite you to the 7th workshop Priestess from 2 to 8 of May 2019. This workshop takes place every year on the mystical island of Bali.   During the workshop we will be exploring the archetype of the Priestess and Priest, will get connected with profound intuitive knowledge and

  • Advanced seminars

    Dakini Dance

      Dakini Dance is a sacred temple dance, a dance of the space. The effect of this sacred practice: It works with higher energies and aligns energy at all levels Raises our consciousness from the human state to the cosmic level Takes us into the space beyond duality Helps to

  • Advanced seminars

    Workshop- journey with Maya – “Divine tunings”

    Beloved, we are pleased to invite you to a new workshop – journey with Maya. It will be a mysterious travelling to some special places of the Earth. Each place has its own purpose, and they have been laid down earlier by the Planet itself and other Civilizations. In such

  • Advanced seminars

    Man and Woman. A Sacred Union.

    The workshop “Man and Woman. A Sacred Union” is a journey into our essence, into its original qualities. Within 6 days we will open each other’s space being in one circle and diving into a joint journey unveiling our true nature. This workshop is about how to go deeply into

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.

  • структурами

    Возвращение к себе. Семинар по работе с программами

      Это масштабный концентрированный семинар, который затрагивает все уровни нашего взаимодействия со всеми структурами и системами в жизни, сформированными в эгрегоры. Это качественно меняет нашу жизнь во всех смыслах. В пространстве этого семинара мы пойдем в исследование программ, установок, верований, сценариев и моделей поведения, которые мы взяли от родителей, рода,

  • meditation, energy, yoga, healing, consciousness, mindfulness, spirituality, tantra, seminar, retreat, master class, sacred knowledge, chakras, workshops, awakening, master, practices you have

    Сакральная мудрость (Жрица)

    Этот семинар проходит каждый год на волшебном острове Бали.    На этом семинаре мы будем раскрывать наши высшие способности, соединяться с нашим глубинным знанием, распознавать его, а также учиться распознавать знаки, видения, сновидения и яснослышание.   • Мы пойдем в пространство, где прошлое, настоящее и будущее соединяются в присутствии и

  • Продвинутые семинары

    Танец Дакини

      Танец Дакини — сакральный храмовый танец, танец пространства. Действие этой сакральной практики: Работает с высшими энергиями и выстраивает энергию на всех уровнях Переводит из человеческого состояния на космический уровень Выводит за пределы дуальности Помогает раскрыть нашу истинную природу и кристаллизует наше состояние в ясный свет. Кроме того, танец Дакини:

  • Продвинутые семинары

    Семинары-путешествия с Майей

    Семинары-путешествия с Майей «Божественные настройки» Любимые, мы рады пригласить вас в новые семинары-путешествия с Майей. Это будут глубинные путешествия по особенным местам Земли. У каждого места есть свои цели и задачи, и они были заложены ранее самой Планетой и другими Цивилизациями. В таких местах намного быстрее и легче происходит сонастройка

  • tantra breathing, tantra meditation, tantric retreat, tantric workshop, tantra yoga, tantra course, tantra white, tantra sexology, work with

    Мужчина и женщина. Сакральный союз

      Семинар “Мужчина и Женщина. Сакральный союз” – это совместное путешествие в свою изначальную суть, в свои природные качества. В течение 6 дней мы будем открывать пространство друг друга в едином кругу и двигаться в совместное путешествие распознавания своей истинной природы. Этот семинар о том, как пойти глубоко в свое