The First Principle is Conscious Presence. It is not outside and not inside, it does not have a certain point of dislocation, it just exists in the Space.

Each dance can be transformed into a Temple Dance, each dance can be turned into a Prayer. And every Prayer can become empty words. When we direct our energy to a Prayer, to Love, to Awareness, then each dance becomes a Temple Dance. It is possible to do beautiful poses, but behind it will be nothing. Conscious Presence is the basis. WHO is dancing? When we are in the Presence, we can transform every state into a Prayer. In this lies our freedom. When we consciously make a movement, then this movement turns into a Prayer.

And we do it through the body. A woman has a sacred place in the body – the womb. This is the first Gate. The last Gate is the top of the head. What is stored in the sacred place, in a sacred chalice? The Treasure. We keep the Treasure in our Womb. If we bury this treasure under “stones” – different stories and limiting programs, we do not recognize where the Treasure is. And then we start looking for it in the outer world. What else does our womb give us? It gives the birth, the health, the beauty. When we get connected with our womb, with the ancient memory, with the Treasure, we get access to the nectar of our energy, which is ignited, opens up and begins to raise the Kundalini through the spine. The more we accept the life Force, the more energy can circulate through the left and right channel, entering the Central channel, rising up along the spine, coming together as Whole, entering its highest potentiality of consciousness. The purpose of this experience is to learn with what to attune inside ourselves and how to align our life in accordance with this state.

The Second Principle is Birth and Death. This is the Basic. The entrance is the Womb – the first Gate. The exit- is the Seventh chakra, the last Gate.

The Third Principle is Breath. The connection with the Breath. When we are already in the Presence, we can be aware and we can connect with the Breath. Through Breathing we enter the body, begin to connect with the body, with the Sacred Place, we gives impulse to it, awakening all life cycles.

The Fourth Principle is the Connection with the sacred female organs, fulfilling and nourishing them with energy. We begin to open the Womb and we begin to nourish it. Having started our internal work, the first thing we do is the connection with the Earth and its resources. As we increase our energy level and we have more strength, we are able to understand what needs to be cleaned or corrected. We have wasted so much time, perhaps for many lives we were lost, we were in a strange state of mind, so the next thing we do is cleansing. We put everything in its place. The Purification is also a discipline, we begin to systematize inner and outer energies. And we do it consciously.

The Fifth Principle is Purification. When we find a house in a mess, we do not fight with it, but we begin to make certain step by step actions. And we do it being in a state of Acceptance. The same if we find disharmony in our soul and body, we begin to put things in order – we purify, heal and harmonize ourselves. An important aspect of the Practice: to pay attention to the quality of food and drink that we choose.

The Sixth Principle is Harmonization and structuring. Next thing we do, we start connecting all parts of ourselves and harmonize them through the principle of Mandala – the top and the bottom, left and right. We balance all the chakras, we connect with the Earth and the Heaven, with the Moon and the Sun, with the North, West, South, East, with the center which unites everything and with the space. We work with what is unbalanced. We bring all the elements into balance; we bring energy into balance, kindle the inner fire and transform what has become obsolete or dead. Again, the moment of awareness is important: what emotions arise, what needs to be transformed, what needs to be harmonized. When we are in balance, in equilibrium and all the things go well – we celebrate, enjoying our body, the dance, the life!

The Seventh Principle is Celebration. This is a state where we are in fullness, strength and clarity and we create our life out of the quality of freedom. And then we share with the world, with other people. Through giving, there comes the unity and dissolution. It is a natural consequence; it does not need to be “specifically done”.

The Eighth Principle is that we surrender. It is the Connection with the Existence. Silence.

The Ninth Principle is Consistency Of the Practice. When we find ourselves in any life situations or actions – all these Principles we can apply.

 

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Первый Принцип — Осознанное Присутствие. Оно не вовне и не внутри, у него нет определенной точки дислокации, оно просто есть в Пространстве.

Каждый танец можно трансформировать в Храмовый, каждый можно превратить в Молитву. И каждую Молитву можно сделать пустыми словами. Когда мы направляем энергию в Молитву, в Любовь, в Осознанность — тогда каждый Танец становится Храмовым. Можно делать красивые позы, но за этим ничего не будет. Осознанное Присутствие- основа. КТО танцует? Когда мы в Присутствии, мы можем каждое состояние перевести в Молитву. В этом есть наша свобода. Когда мы осознанно делаем движение, тогда это движение превращается в Молитву.

И творим мы это через тело. У Женщины сакральное место в теле — Лоно (матка). Это первые Врата. Последние Врата — темечко. Что же хранится в сакральном месте, в сакральной чаше? Сокровище. В нашем Лоно хранится Сокровище. Если мы закладываем это сокровище «камнями», — различными историями и блокирующими программами, мы не распознаем — ГДЕ Сокровище. И тогда начинаем искать его вовне. Что еще дает нам наше лоно? Рождение, здоровье, красоту. Когда мы соединяемся с нашим Лоно, с древней памятью, с Сокровищем — мы получаем доступ к нектару нашей энергии, который разжигается, раскрывается и начинает поднимать кундалини по позвоночнику. Чем больше мы принимаем жизненную Силу, тем больше энергии может пройти по левому и правому каналу, войти в центральный канал, подняться по позвоночнику, соединиться в едином целом и войти в свою высшую потенциальность сознания. Задача этого опыта — чтобы мы знали с чем сонастраиваться внури себя и выстраивали свою жизнь согласно этого состояния.

Второй Принцип — Рождение и Смерть. И это-Основа. Вход-это Лоно, это первые Врата. Выход — Седьмая чакра, это последние Врата.

Третий Принцип — Дыхание. Соединение с Дыханием. Когда мы уже в Присутствии, мы можем осознавать, и мы можем соединиться с Дыханием. Через Дыхание мы входим в тело, начинаем соединяться с телом, с Сакральным Местом, запускаем, пробуждаем все жизненные циклы.

Четвертый Принцип — Соединение с сакральными женскими органами. Наполнение, напитывание энергией. И мы начинаем раскрывать Лоно, и мы начинаем питать Ее. Начав внутреннюю работу с собой, первое, что мы делаем — это соединяемся с Землей, ее ресурсами. И вот когда мы начинаем напитывать себя, и у нас появляется сила, — мы можем разобраться — что нужно очистить, исправить? Мы долго, возможно, многие жизни блуждали, пребывали в странном состоянии. И следующее, что мы делаем – уборку. Распределяем все по своим местам. Очищение — это еще и дисциплина, мы начинаем себя систематизировать. И делаем это осознанно.

Пятый Принцип — Очищение. Когда мы обнаруживаем доме беспорядок, мы не вступаем с ним в борьбу, а начинаем совершать определенные последовательные действия. И совершаем это из состояния Принятия. Также и в состоянии душа и тела, если мы обнаруживаем  дисгармонию, мы начинаем наводить порядок — занимаемся очищением, исцелением и гармонизацией себя. Важный аспект Практики: следить за качеством продуктов и питья, которые мы выбираем для себя.

Шестой Принцип — Гармонизация и структурирование. Далее мы приступаем к соединению, гармонизации себя через принцип Мандалы — верх, низ, левое, правое, все чакры, соединяемся с Землей и с Небом, с Луной и Солнцем, с севером, западом, югом, востоком, с центром все соединяющим, с пространством. Работаем с тем, что разбалансировано. Приводим все элементы в баланс, энергию в баланс, разжигаем внутренний огонь и трансформируем то, что отжило, то, что мертвое. И снова важен момент осознавания: какие эмоции поднялись, что требуется трансформировать, что необходимо сгармонизировать. Когда у нас наполненное состояние, баланс, равновесие, у нас все в порядке — мы празднуем, наслаждаемся своим телом, танцем, жизнью!

Седьмой Принцип — Празднование.  Это состояние, когда мы в полноте и силе, ясности и творим свою жизнь из качества свободы. И затем мы делимся — с миром, с другими людьми. Через отдачу происходит соединение, растворение. Оно — естественное следствие, его не нужно специально «делать».

Восьмой Принцип — Мы сдаемся. Сдача. Соединение с Существованием. Тишина.

Девятый Принцип — Постоянство Практики. Когда мы себя обнаруживаем в жизни, в любом действии — все эти Принципы мы можем применить.

Если вы нашли ошибку, пожалуйста, выделите фрагмент текста и нажмите Ctrl+Enter.