4-9 February 2020, Bali – Mandala dance level 1

All rights reserved and protected by the copyright law of the Russian Federation and International law. The name “Maya mandala” is protected by a certificate of international registry of ISNI.. Certificate No 015-004874 issued 10.11.2015.

Beloved! We invite you in Bali for Mandala dance, level 1 workshop from 4th to 9th of February 2020!

Mandala dance is a deep practice of working with energy, body and consciousness, which combines in its structure dance movements, breath and attention skills. The practice returns us into conscious presence in the body, gives the connection with the sacred organs and rooting into the earth; it restores harmonious manifestation of the female and male nature, the natural rhythms and cycles inherent into our primordial state. It brings back to a practitioner their natural state and sound. It also connects with the wisdom, instincts and knowledge of the nature, with our truth and our soul.

Mandala dance, level 1 workshop

This is the level of the Individual Mandala.

The first level of Mandala dance is the basic stage of the practice which includes: body alignment, coordination of the consciousness, breath and movement, bringing ourselves back to conscious living in the body, healing of the soul and inharmonious experiences of the past. At this level we do not dance yet, we learn the basics.

The Mandala dance level 1 instructors have the right to conduct classes with women, in a group with a limited number of people – up to 10. It is important to remember that this is not the practice of the dance yet, it is the preparation. The instructors still align themselves, their body and mind and help other women in the group to learn the basic movements of the dance.

For getting a certificate of “Mandala dance level 1 instructor” there must be done the basic workshops: “Basics of life”, which is held by Maya, or “Birth”, which at this time is held by Lilith. Those who haven’t done these basic workshops can join the Mandala dance level 1 for a personal practice.

The attendance of the basic workshop gives the right to participate in the workshop “Mandala Dance, level 1”.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

We have some changes in the Mandala Dance lineage and the stages of how I pass on the practice. This is both due to the space-time processes taking place on Earth at the moment, as well as stepping up the standards for the level of preparation and purity of the intention for those who want to be a Mandala Dance leader.

This time in Bali, in February 2020, there will be the last time when I conduct the certification workshop of “Mandala dance, level 1” by myself. In the future, level 1, where there will be given the technique and basic knowledge of the Mandala dance practice will be held by my student Veronica Rudikova (Muvia).

It will be possible to pass the certification and get the transmission of the practice only at the second level, which will be held by me. During the time of existence of Mandala Dance practice, a lot of certificates have been granted but there are only a few women who have been still practicing and even less who want to upgrade their skills. Many of those who have received the certificate of the first level, began to conduct practice as they had “understood” it, but not as I transmit and I never see them again in my space.

It is important to understand that women who attend only a week-long Mandala Dance course do not receive a full transmission of the practice. They learn how to be in the presence and recognize things; they align elementary elements in the body. There is yet no understanding of the sacred geometry and light structure of the dance, but surprisingly enough everybody tend to teach, even without dedicating their time for the recommended personal practice.

Therefore, I want women to approach certification being already in a certain state of body and mind, having the necessary knowledge about the practice and the transmission. And only those who are really interested, who are ready to put their heart and soul and grow in the practice, will receive the certificates.

More information and registration: Julia +79263267076 (calls, WhatsApp, Viber), utrishkina@gmail.com

For getting more information about this workshop and prices use contact form and organizer will contact you.

Workshop consultation

4-9 февраля 2020, Бали — Танец Мандала 1 ступень

Практика «Танец-Мандала» защищена авторским правом в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ. Свидетельство № 015-004874 от 10.11.2015г.

Любимые! Приглашаем вас зимой на остров Бали на семинар Танец Мандала 1 ступень с 4 по 9 февраля 2020 года!
 

Это уровень создания Индивидуальной Мандалы.

Танец Мандала – это глубинная практика работы с энергией, телом и сознанием, которая объединяет в своей структуре танцевальные движения, дыхание и навыки управления вниманием. Практика возвращает в осознанное пребывание в теле и соединение себя с сакральными органами, укоренение с землей; восстанавливает природные ритмы и циклы человека, заложенные в изначальном состоянии, и гармоничное проявление женской и мужской природы. Она возвращает человеку его естественное состояние и звучание. Также соединяет с мудростью, инстинктами и знаниями природы, со своей правдой и истинностью, со своей душой.

Первый уровень танца Мандала — это начальная стадия практики: выстраивание своего тела, координация сознания, дыхания и движения, возвращение себя в осознанное проживание в теле, восстановление гармонии души и негармоничных опытов прошлого. На этом уровне мы еще не танцуем, мы осваиваем базу.

Ведущие первого уровня имеют право проводить занятия с женщинами с ограниченным количеством людей до 10 человек. Важно помнить, что это еще не практика танца, это подготовка к ней. Ведущие пока сами выстраивают свое тело и сознание и помогают женщинам в группе освоить начальные движения танца.

Для получения сертификата Ведущей первого уровня необходимо пройти начальные семинары «Основы жизни», который проводит Майя, или «Рождение», которое в данное время проводит Лилит. Те, кто не проходил базовый семинар, могут принять участие в танцевальном семинаре для личной практики танца.
Прохождение начальных базовых семинаров дает право на участие в семинаре «Танец Мандала» 1-го уровня.

ВАЖНО:

Сейчас в структуре Мандалы и в передаче практики будут происходить изменения. Это связано, как с пространственно-временными процессами, происходящими на Земле, так и с повышением требований к уровню подготовки и чистоты намерения для тех, кто хочет быть ведущей практики Мандала.

В этот раз на Бали, в феврале 2020 года, я в последний раз буду сама проводить 1 ступень танца Мандала. В дальнейшем 1 ступень, на которой будут передаваться техника выстраивания тела и базовые основы танца, будет проводиться моей ученицей Вероникой Рудиковой (Мувия).

Пройти сертификацию и получить саму передачу практики можно будет начиная со второго уровня, который уже буду проводить я. За время существования практики было выдано очень много сертификатов. В практике остаются единицы, желающих в ней расти — ещё меньше. Многие, получив сертификат первого уровня, начинают вести практику так, как они поняли, а не так, как я передаю, и в дальнейшем я больше никогда не вижу их на обучающих семинарах.

Важно понимать, что женщины, проходя лишь первый, недельный семинар по Мандале, не получают полную передачу практики. Они учатся присутствовать и распознавать, выстраивают элементарные элементы в теле. Еще нет понимания сакральной геометрии и световой составляющей танца, но все сразу стремятся учить, даже не пройдя отведённое время на личную практику.

Поэтому, я хочу, чтобы женщины подходили к сертификации уже в определённом состоянии тела и сознания, имея необходимые знания о практике и передаче. И только те, кому это действительно интересно, кто готов вкладываться и развиваться, будут получать сертификаты.

Все подробности и регистрация: Юлия +7(926)326-70-76 (звонки, WhatsApp, Viber), utrishkina@gmail.com

Чтобы получить информацию по семинару и ценам, воспользуйтесь формой, и организатор свяжется с вами.

Консультация по семинару
Яндекс.Метрика
Besucherzahler
счетчик посещений