28 May – 2 June 2019, Kaliningrad (Svetlogorsk) – Mandala dance workshop level 1

All rights reserved and protected by the copyright law of the Russian Federation and International law. The name “Maya mandala” is protected by a certificate of international registry of ISNI.. Certificate No 015-004874 issued 10.11.2015.

Beloved! We invite you in Svetlogorsk on the shore of Baltic sea for Mandala dance, level 1 workshop from 28th of May to 2nd of May 2019!

Mandala dance is a deep practice of working with energy, body and consciousness, which combines in its structure dance movements, breath and attention skills. The practice returns us into conscious presence in the body, gives the connection with the sacred organs and rooting into the earth; it restores harmonious manifestation of the female and male nature, the natural rhythms and cycles inherent into our primordial state. It brings back to a practitioner their natural state and sound. It also connects with the wisdom, instincts and knowledge of the nature, with our truth and our soul.

Mandala dance, level 1 workshop

This is the level of the Individual Mandala.

The first level of Mandala dance is the basic stage of the practice which includes: body alignment, coordination of the consciousness, breath and movement, bringing ourselves back to conscious living in the body, healing of the soul and inharmonious experiences of the past. At this level we do not dance yet, we learn the basics.

The Mandala dance level 1 instructors have the right to conduct classes with women, in a group with a limited number of people – up to 10. It is important to remember that this is not the practice of the dance yet, it is the preparation. The instructors still align themselves, their body and mind and help other women in the group to learn the basic movements of the dance.

For getting a certificate of “Mandala dance level 1 instructor” there must be done the basic workshops: “Basics of life”, which is held by Maya, or “Birth”, which at this time is held by Lilith. Those who haven’t done these basic workshops can join the Mandala dance level 1 for a personal practice.

The attendance of the basic workshop gives the right to participate in the workshop “Mandala Dance, level 1”. At the end of the workshop, depending on the developed skills and understanding of the basics of the practice, women are granted the certificate which gives the right to conduct the practice.

More information and registration: Evgeniya +79527971881 (calls, WhatsApp, Viber), evaluzrussia@gmail.com
or Irina +79114552777 (calls, WhatsApp, Viber), irinapletcer@yandex.ru

For getting more information about this workshop and prices use contact form and organizer will contact you.

Workshop consultation

28 мая — 2 июня 2019, Калининград (Светлогорск) — Танец Мандала 1 ступень

Практика «Танец-Мандала» защищена авторским правом в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ. Свидетельство № 015-004874 от 10.11.2015г.

Любимые! Приглашаем вас весной на берег Балтийского моря в Светлогорск на семинар Танец Мандала 1 ступень с 28 мая по 2 июня 2019 года!

Это уровень создания Индивидуальной Мандалы.

Танец Мандала – это глубинная практика работы с энергией, телом и сознанием, которая объединяет в своей структуре танцевальные движения, дыхание и навыки управления вниманием. Практика возвращает в осознанное пребывание в теле и соединение себя с сакральными органами, укоренение с землей; восстанавливает природные ритмы и циклы человека, заложенные в изначальном состоянии, и гармоничное проявление женской и мужской природы. Она возвращает человеку его естественное состояние и звучание. Также соединяет с мудростью, инстинктами и знаниями природы, со своей правдой и истинностью, со своей душой.

Первый уровень танца Мандала — это начальная стадия практики: выстраивание своего тела, координация сознания, дыхания и движения, возвращение себя в осознанное проживание в теле, исцеление души, и негармоничных опытов прошлого. На этом уровне мы еще не танцуем, мы осваиваем базу.

Ведущие первого уровня имеют право проводить занятия с женщинами с ограниченным количеством людей до 10 человек. Важно помнить, что это еще не практика танца, это подготовка к ней. Ведущие пока сами выстраивают свое тело и сознание и помогают женщинам в группе освоить начальные движения танца.

Для получения сертификата Ведущей первого уровня необходимо пройти начальные семинары «Основы жизни», который проводит Майя, или «Рождение», которое в данное время проводит Лилит. Те, кто не проходил базовый семинар, могут принять участие в танцевальном семинаре для личной практики танца.
Прохождение начальных базовых семинаров дает право на участие в семинаре «Танец Мандала» 1-го уровня. По итогам этого семинара в зависимости от уровня развития навыков и понимания основ практики женщины получают сертификат ведущих.

Все подробности и регистрация: Евгения Дьячук +7(952)797-18-81 (звонки, WhatsApp, Viber), evaluzrussia@gmail.com
и Ирина Плетцер +7(911)455-27-77 (звонки, WhatsApp, Viber), irinapletcer@yandex.ru

Чтобы получить информацию по семинару и ценам, воспользуйтесь формой, и организатор свяжется с вами.

Консультация по семинару